Contact

Phone: (518) 276-6770

 

Mailing Address

The Polytechnic
c/o Rensselaer Union
110 8th St.
Troy, NY 12180

 

Editorial Submissions

The Polytechnic welcomes your opinions. Letters to the Editor must be typed, signed and less than 500 words in length. Longer submissions are accepted as “My View” columns. A telephone number is required from all authors not submitting from an rpi.edu e-mail address. All letters are due by 5 pm on the Friday prior to publication.
All Editorial/Opinion Submissions should be sent to our Editorial/Opinion section at edop@poly.rpi.edu.

For more information regarding standing columns, please contact the Poly Senior Board at poly@rpi.edu.

 

Personals Submissions

The Poly accepts short “personals” that are published in the CNCP section. To submit a personal, contact the business department at business@poly.rpi.edu.

Subscriptions

For information regarding mailing subscriptions, please consult our subscription form.

Departmental Contact

General Correspondence editors@poly.rpi.edu
Leads leads@poly.rpi.edu
News Section news@poly.rpi.edu
Editorial/Opinion Section edop@poly.rpi.edu
Features Section features@poly.rpi.edu
Sports Section sports@poly.rpi.edu
Photo Department photo@poly.rpi.edu
Campus Notices Submissions notices@poly.rpi.edu
Community Calendar Submissions whatshappening@poly.rpi.edu
Advertisement ads@poly.rpi.edu
Business Department business@poly.rpi.edu

Staff Contacts — Editorial Board

Editor in Chief Jack Wellhofer
Senior Managing Editor Sidney Kochman poly@rpi.edu
Managing Editor Tyler Carney poly@rpi.edu
Managing Editor Rex Hu poly@rpi.edu
News Editor Peter Gramenides news@poly.rpi.edu
Business Manager Peter Begonja business@poly.rpi.edu
Features Editor Serge Piskun features@poly.rpi.edu
de facto Sports Editor Jacob Kaplan sports@poly.rpi.edu
Editorial/Opinion Editor Michael Baird edop@poly.rpi.edu
Composing Editor Ana Wishnoff composing@poly.rpi.edu
de facto Copy Editor Rex Hu copy@poly.rpi.edu
Photography Editor Jonathan Caicedo photo@poly.rpi.edu
Web Editor Joseph Lyon web@poly.rpi.edu
Associate Sports Editor Jacob Kaplan sports@poly.rpi.edu
Associate Composing Editor Maria Kozdroy composing@poly.rpi.edu
Associate Photography Editor Stephanie Tan photo@poly.rpi.edu
Associate Photography Editor Brookelyn Parslow photo@poly.rpi.edu

Staff Contacts — Coordinators

Advertising Director Elisabeth Ryan
Advertising Coordinator David Raab
Graphics Director Ana Wishnoff
Web and Systems Director Sidney Kochman systems@poly.rpi.edu
Features Coordinator Geoff Rosenthal features@poly.rpi.edu
Sports Coordinator Joseph Saulsbery sports@poly.rpi.edu

Comments are closed.