Contact

Phone: (518) 276-6770 | Email: poly@rpi.edu

Mailing address

The Polytechnic
c/o Rensselaer Union
110 8th St.
Troy, NY 12180

Meetings

Due to the ongoing global pandemic, The Poly meets once a week on Google Meet:

Everyone is welcome to attend. These times are subject to change, so please contact poly@rpi.edu if you plan on coming.

Editorial and article submissions

Please see our Submit page for information on submitting letters to the editor or other articles.

Departmental contact

General Correspondence editors@poly.rpi.edu

Leads leads@poly.rpi.edu

News Section news@poly.rpi.edu

Editorial/Opinion Section edop@poly.rpi.edu

Features Section features@poly.rpi.edu

Sports Section sports@poly.rpi.edu

Photo Department photo@poly.rpi.edu

Business Department business@poly.rpi.edu