Contact

Phone: (518) 276-6770

 

Mailing Address

The Polytechnic
c/o Rensselaer Union
110 8th St.
Troy, NY 12180

 

Editorial Submissions

The Polytechnic welcomes your opinions. Letters to the Editor must be typed, signed and less than 500 words in length. Longer submissions are accepted as “My View” columns. A telephone number is required from all authors not submitting from an rpi.edu e-mail address. All letters are due by 5 pm on the Friday prior to publication.

All Editorial/Opinion Submissions should be sent to our Editorial/Opinion section at edop@poly.rpi.edu.

Ask Brookelyn

Contributing Editor Brookelyn Parslow writes a weekly discussion/advice column called Ask Brookelyn. Submit a question here.

Personals Submissions

The Poly accepts short “personals” that are published in the CNCP section. To submit a personal, contact the business department at business@poly.rpi.edu.

Subscriptions

For information regarding mailing subscriptions, please consult our subscription form.

Departmental Contact

General Correspondenceeditors@poly.rpi.edu
Leadsleads@poly.rpi.edu
News Sectionnews@poly.rpi.edu
Editorial/Opinion Sectionedop@poly.rpi.edu
Features Sectionfeatures@poly.rpi.edu
Sports Sectionsports@poly.rpi.edu
Photo Departmentphoto@poly.rpi.edu
Campus Notices Submissionsnotices@poly.rpi.edu
Community Calendar Submissionswhatshappening@poly.rpi.edu
Advertisementads@poly.rpi.edu
Business Departmentbusiness@poly.rpi.edu

Staff Contacts — Editorial Board

Editor in ChiefSidney Kochman
Senior Managing EditorTyler Carneypoly@rpi.edu
Managing EditorNathan Dorerpoly@rpi.edu
Managing EditorRex Hupoly@rpi.edu
Contributing EditorBrookelyn Parslowpoly@rpi.edu
News EditorPeter Gramenidesnews@poly.rpi.edu
Business ManagerPeter Begonjabusiness@poly.rpi.edu
Features EditorSerge Piskunfeatures@poly.rpi.edu
de facto Sports EditorJoseph Lyonsports@poly.rpi.edu
Editorial/Opinion EditorCrystal Vejaredop@poly.rpi.edu
Composing EditorAna Wishnoffcomposing@poly.rpi.edu
de facto Copy EditorRex Hucopy@poly.rpi.edu
Photography EditorJonathan Caicedophoto@poly.rpi.edu
Web EditorJoseph Lyonweb@poly.rpi.edu
Associate Sports EditorJacob Kaplansports@poly.rpi.edu
Associate Composing EditorMaria Kozdroycomposing@poly.rpi.edu
Associate Photography EditorStephanie Tanphoto@poly.rpi.edu

Staff Contacts — Coordinators

Advertising DirectorElisabeth Ryan
Advertising CoordinatorDavid Raab
Graphics DirectorAna Wishnoff
Web and Systems DirectorSidney Kochmansystems@poly.rpi.edu
Features CoordinatorGeoff Rosenthalfeatures@poly.rpi.edu
Sports CoordinatorJoseph Saulsberysports@poly.rpi.edu

Comments are closed.